It was a great Saturday, I woke up to rains today and felt so good. πŸ™‚ The most loved season is here making the weather completely romantic. ❀ It is the best time to have a cup of coffee and spend some time with your loved ones.

IMG_5088
I must admit that I  am writing this blog for a pretty selfish reason. πŸ˜› It’s monsoon and I thought of styling something that goes with my mood. This season is all about lace- timeless, romantic and versatile

IMG_5105.

Nothing spells romance quite like lace. Lace shorts with a plain top or a lace top with denim looks so chic and sophisticated. But for this post, I am wearing a pretty white lace dress- perfect outfit for a romantic date ❀

IMG_5514
The dress looks so ethereal and gives a feminine flair, especially because of refreshing white colour.
The scalloped edging and off shoulder of the dress made me fall more for it. If you follow me on Instagram you must be knowing how obsessed I am over off shoulders ( If you don’t, click here )

IMG_5500
Rose-gold is my current favorite as it hits the right notes in fashion stakes and goes with any skin tone. I paired my outfit with pretty layered choker from Blinglane and watch from Forever 21.

IMG_5531
A pop of bright colour can never go wrong with a white outfit. I picked this lavie handbag which perfectly complimented my outfit.

Hope you love this look.

Love,
Komal ❀

  Outfit Details :- Dress- Shein; Heels-Koovs; Bag- Lavie;  Watch- Forever21; Choker-Blinglane

Photography: Aniruddha Mulye

      Location Courtesy– Harbour-O-4 Cafe

 

                    

