Hello everyone, how are you doing? Hope you are having fun. You guys must be wondering from the title, what this post is about? So let me tell you, today post is not regarding styling but it is about my experience of a cafe.

It was a sunny day and after running few errands I reached home by evening. I was exhausted and just wanted to slip into my pajamas and feel blessed ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜œ.

While I was planning for the next day, I got a call from one of my friends to visit some cafe near my house. I had no energy left but he convinced me to step out of my house (which actually is a great task ๐Ÿ˜). I had imagined that it would be a small typical cafe and we would munch on something. But to my surprise, the scenario was completely different.


Traffic Jam is a restro-cafe located in Thane west. As I reached there, I saw a ย few tables outside the cafe, but I chose to sit inside as I could see something interesting inside ๐Ÿ˜€. As soon as I entered I could see a black and white conventional scooter parked inside. I was so happy to see that because I made my mind to click thousands of pictures with it ๐Ÿ˜‚.



The entire cafe is made on the concept of traffic Jam with vehicles and traffic signal. The floor was made similar to roads. One of the walls has a huge car painted on it.The cafe was decoratedย with balloons which made it look more fresh and colorful. The lights, painting, and decoration everything was perfect. I was way too happy with the ambiance.

They even have lots of props so that you can click lots of selfies till your order arrives.

The staff was very humble and polite. They were very quick with their service. Our order arrived in no time which itself is a plus point ๐Ÿ˜€.


Coming to my favorite part now, that is food ๐Ÿ˜‹. Wherever I go, I order nachos in the first place because I just love it. So I had to order subway nachos. Sizzlers are perfect if you want to tickle your taste buds.


The nachos were served in the pan-shaped plate along with the sauces and sizzlers were as per the expectation. I could not resist myself and started gulping as soon as it arrived. Paneer chilly sizzlers and nachos were delicious. I would give it 10 on 10 rating when it comes to taste. ๐Ÿ˜‹


The most important thing is that this cafe is pocket-friendly and the food is worth the price. So I think you guys should definitely give it a shot๐Ÿ˜€. What else do you need when you can get good food with an awesome ambiance under one roof.

The entire experience of the cafe made my day. I literally forgot that I had a hectic day.

Hope you like this post.Let me know your experience of Traffic Jam in the comments.

Love,

Komal โค๏ธ

