Hello everyone,

How are you doing? Hope y’all are having fun. I went to Udaipur recently and I am still in the flashback of the moments I spent there. πŸ˜› Β I love travelling whether it would be to any part of the world. The best part of travelling to different places in India is you get to learn many new things. As soon as you travel to different state , you are completely into a place where the food, language, climate, culture everything is different from the place where you belong. I went to Udaipur, Rajasthan this time and soon I was away from the commotion and gloomy grey concrete walls. Everything seemed marvellous and Royal with every step I travelled. Their art, architecture, diverse culture, cuisines and style is full of enchantment. ❀ I also adore their attitude to celebrate every moment of life.

Like the people of Rajasthan , the clothing and fashion of the state is never boring. The clothing culture of Rajasthanis is spectacular combination of vivid colours, prints and lively embroidery. Β Their couture reflects the effervescent culture of the state. Everything from their ghagras to pagri to their jewellery has a distinct flavour.

I took little effort of imitating their style and tried something new, which otherwise I would have never done. I had this gorgeous skirt, which I bought from Jaipur long time ago. It has beautiful bold prints on it with vibrants colours which reflects the essence of their culture <3. Styling it with maroon kurti made me look little bit similar to the people around me. πŸ˜€ The stole around the neck complimented the outfit and helped me keep warm a bit. ( as it was cold there :P). Without complicating much I just wore a cute pair of jhumkas to accessorize my look. I was very excited as well as happy to pose with the intricately carved backdrop and incredible architecture. πŸ˜› πŸ˜€

I enjoyed and loved the look. Hope y’all will love it too.

Love

Komal ❀c360_2016-11-23-19-26-27-037c360_2016-11-23-19-35-03-171c360_2016-11-23-19-38-52-777c360_2016-11-23-19-42-58-139c360_2016-11-23-21-06-27-054

Skirt: Jaipur

Kurti: MAX

 

