Guys, do you feel like ditching your jeans for comfortable pajamas?  I know many of you would have answered this yes!! There are times when I feel like wearing pajamas or comfortable shorts to get sweet relief from those skinny jeans, pencil skirts and other fitted dresses.

For today’s post I selected a comfy laid back style. Laid back style does not mean wearing sweatpants or pajamas out of the house just because you don’t care. It means having a sleek and easy capsule wardrobe of casual basics, that you could wear on any day.This style means something which you would want to wear to run errands on a sunday, something to wear for a casual friday or something which will make your holidays comfy and fun.

In today’s look I have focused more on comfort but definitely not compromising with the style. I wore this outfit on my trip to Goa but could not shoot it as I was too busy enjoying. 😛 😀 Hence recreated this entire look for the blog post.  I wore a loose off shoulder top with a multicoloured striped shorts. The top is too long so I preferred tucking it in. The top has a cutout detailings near the neck which makes it look out of the world. ❤ The multicolor stripes of the shorts makes it look attractive and it is way to comfortable than I thought. It is like a “must have” basics in your wardrobe, one can easily pull it off with a casual t-shirt for outings. 🙂  Again thinking about comfort I didn’t want any footwear to trouble my feet so I paired it with this black gladiators which are just love. ❤ It also makes the entire look a little edgy and stylish. Summing it up with a black choker, sunnies and combining comfort with style I am ready to steal the limelight. 😉

What are your opinions about this look? Let me know in the comments section below.

 

Love ❤

Komal

 

sight_2016_09_20_195731_393

sight_2016_09_21_181849_671

sight_2016_09_14_140500_868

sight_2016_09_14_135648_239

Top: Shein.com

Shorts, sunnies: Forever21

Galdiators: Amorecouture.com

Tote bag: Toniq Accessories

Watch: Fastrack

Choker: Sugar Box

 

