Have you ever experienced love at first sight..? because, I am in love at first sight most of the times, specially when I am on a shopping spree.. haha 😀

Well, I had no plans of anymore shopping and was busy procrastinating all my plans :P. But then I thought of giving a visit to shein.com promising myself that I won’t shop anything. I went through dresses section and was scrolling when I saw this off shoulder dress which bought a big smile on my face and I exclaimed, “wow”!! so loudly that my  mother had to ask the reason 😛

Thinking about my promise I ignored it and went on to check other collection, but I could not resist myself and checked this dress again. Without thinking too much I bought it and started imagining till the time it arrived 😀 .  I fell in love with it as it is a off shoulder dress <3. Everybody around is slaying in this new off shoulder trend and even I am obsessing a lot on off shoulders currently. They give a fair chance to flaunt your beauty bones. The colour, material and fit of the dress is way beyond perfection. It also has mesh detailing near waist which looks awesome. Without accessorizing it much, I slayed this look with my black heels.

So what do you guys think about this look, do let me know in the comments.

Love ❤

Komal Marathe

 

img_9383

img_9537

sight_2016_08_30_191512_177

img_9494

img_9404.

Dress- Shein.com

Heels- Koovs

