Experimentation is what I have been doing from past six years and now it has become a part and parcel of my life. Sometimes the outcome is in your favour and sometimes it is not, but at the end what matters is that at least you tried.  This is what I apply in my sense of fashion. In today’s post I have tried a boho look by wearing whatever things I get to make a boho chic look. 🙂

Bohemian style has all the funky elements and the exotic zing of fashion – creating a rich cocktail of casual, hippie 70s style and ethnic along with vintage. I personally love dressing bohemian as it makes me feel free-spirited 🙂 . I wore a monochrome skirt which has beautiful Aztec print and side slits. Comfort with style is what defines boho attire, and this skirt perfectly goes for the look as it it very comfy and chic. I paired it with black crop top from Forever21. The look would  be incomplete without a statement necklace.I am literally going gaga over this gorgeous necklace ❤ <3. It is a layered necklace with silver crystals, which looks absolutely amazing when paired with dark coloured outfits. When it comes to comfort high heels cannot be a choice, so opted for these flats which also looked quite better than heels.

Hope y’all will love this look. Let me know your suggestion in the comments .

 

Love

Komal Marathe <3.

Sight_2016_04_28_223959_905

Sight_2016_04_28_224414_797

Sight_2016_04_28_224523_774

Sight_2016_04_29_231850_441

Sight_2016_04_29_225306_563

 

Skirt- Ginger, Lifestyle stores

Top- Forever21

Bag- Accessorize

Necklace- Ahuna creations (instagram store)

Footwear- Hill road

 

