Hey guys, how are you doing..? Today I am going to talk about how I thought of transmuting my style. I am a person who would look for comfortable outfits so that I can carry it whole day.I usually go for monochromes and light or pastel colours for myself as I don’t really like bright ones. There’s a big NO on my face when it comes to colours like bright red, orange or yellow. But then I thought of experimenting a bit and the outfit that I am doing today is a red jumpsuit which I found really very comfy and stylish.

Recently I came across BOMBAY THREADS ; their collection consist of beautiful clutches, handbags, totes and many more. Their products are exquisite and elegant and gets updated with latest trends with is quite impressive. It is something that I was looking for. I got this golden fold over clutch ( or call it a sling bag )  from Bombay threads which looks quite different from normal clutches. I loved the geometry on it which makes it unique and chic.

I paired it with my red jumpsuit which I picked from Max. Initially I was hesitating to buy it but later thought of giving it a try and it looked absolutely gorgeous. The accessories which I selected absolutely did justice to my look. And yeahh, I was happy with the outcome, no matter it was a bright coloured outfit.

Let me know your suggestions about my look in the comments below.

Don’t forget to visit Bombay Threads, you may miss their most trending floral collection.

Here are the pictures, have a look.

Camera360_2015_11_23_105221

Camera360_2015_11_22_105912

Camera360_2015_11_22_110409

 

Camera360_2015_11_22_105438

 

Camera360_2015_11_23_110845

Camera360_2015_11_22_110243

Jumpsuit: Max, Necklace and earings: Forever 21, Clutch: Bombay Threads

 

